GLNY-Seal-transparent-240 Grand Lodge of the State of New York
Masonic Care Community
Masonic Medical Research Laboratory
Camp-Turk_120Camp Turk

Right Worshipful Brothers of Cazenovia Lodge

DDGM – District Deputy Grand Master

GDC – Grand Director of Ceremonies

GS – Grand Steward

GSB – Grand Sword Bearer


Maurice “Moe” F. Skinner, Jr., DDGM (2018-present)

Scott A. Cary, DDGM (2016-2018)

Manfred Liehs, Trustee of Chancellor Robert R. Livingston Masonic Library (2006-2010)*

James E. Wightman, GS (1998-2000)

Bruce D. King, DDGM (1996-1998)

Ronald H. McDermott, DDGM (1992-1994)

Leland S. Strong, GS (1989-1990)*

Howard E. Mosher, GS (1984-1985)

William L. Schurer, DDGM (1982-1983)*‡

Arthur M. Davies, Grand Rep. to Alaska (1982-1983)*

Hobert C. Cook, DDGM (1976-1977)*

Willis M. Lewis, Grand Chaplain (1971-1972)*

C. Joseph Bennett, GSB (1963-1964)*

Clarence A. Cook, DDGM (1955-1956)*

William L. Doremus, Jr., DDGM (1938-1939)*

L. J. Scott, GSB (1937-1938)*

Charles B. Hugg, DDGM (1920-1922)*

Dudley D. Norton, Sr., DDGM (1916-1917)*††


* Deceased
†† Serving the 27th District, a predecessor to the Cortland-Madison District composed of Onondaga, Cortland, & Madison Counties
‡ Served while a member of Morrisville Lodge, No. 658, prior to its merger with Cazenovia Lodge